55 3744 4413
55 3744 2608
entre em contato
Advogados Sócios
Vinícius Ortigara Girardi
Vinícius Ortigara Girardi
OAB/RS 60.986
vinicius@girardiadvogados.com.br
Diogo Ortigara Girardi
Diogo Ortigara Girardi
OAB/RS 65.128
diogo@girardiadvogados.com.br
Advogados Associados
Vanessa Martinazzo
Vanessa Martinazzo
OAB/RS 74.006
vanessa@girardiadvogados.com.br
Lucas Trevisan Ortigara
Lucas Trevisan Ortigara
OAB/RS 83.995
lucas@girardiadvogados.com.br
Colaboradores
  • Ana Cláudia Urbanski - Secretária

  • Antonio Marcel de Paula Figueiró - financeiro@girardiadvogados.com.br

  • Carlos Dalcin Junior - carlos@girardiadvogados.com.br

  • Cleide Daiana da Silva - cleide@girardiadvogados.com.br

  • Vanessa Pavan - vanesspavan@girardiadvogados.com.br

  • Samuel Manfio

  • Denise Christmann Donin - denise@girardiadvogados.com.br

  •